RBBC

Board Member Position Phone Email
Vince Breunig President 817-675-1285 vincebreunig@aol.com
Terri Loddick Vice President 817-992-2494 terri@proscapes.biz
Angela Ramirez Secretary 817-228-7966 jajjramirez@yahoo.com
Hugh Henderson Treasurer 817-201-0041 hughhenderson61@gmail.com
Misty Self Special Events 817-999-2879 gmtm2005@gmail.com
Kelly Simmons Parlimentarian 817-881-4078 dpsimmons131@gmail.com
Michelle Johnson Rebel Wear 817-739-7377 mjohnson@cirsysco.com
Robert Husbenet Programs 817-966-1261 husbenet@sbcglobal.net
Angie Husbenet Programs 817-966-1261 husbenet@sbcglobal.net
Shannon Oliver Concession Stand Coordinator 817-915-0559 shannonoliver@me.com
Jennifer Ivey Membership 817-307-7221 jenniferdoug@sbcglobal.net
Jennifer Paris Webmaster 817-583-1334 jennifer_paris@sbcglobal.net
Cathy Breunig Concession Stand Scheduler 817-296-4253 cathybreunig@aol.com
Open Fundraiser    
Open JV1 Rep    
Open

JV2 Rep

   
Open Varsity Rep